Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of riney wilbert

riney wilbert

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by riney wilbert
"Emma was able to answer all our questions to our extreme satisfaction. Good job State Farm. Thanks"
Profile photo of Addie Dietrich

Addie Dietrich

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Addie Dietrich
"Gloria, with Adam Hobbs is so helpful! She is always quick to get us any info we need and helps answer all our questions."
Profile photo of Mitchell Services 4218

Mitchell Services 4218

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Services 4218
"Changed insurance provider for my business as I was not impressed with the previous company. Marti made the process so smooth and easy. In a world changing to online everything, it's so nice to deal directly WITH PEOPLE!! Thank you Marti and Adam Hobbs State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Jack Massey

Jack Massey

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Massey
"The best service."
Profile photo of Mike Robbins

Mike Robbins

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Robbins
"Wonderful Staff, always willing to help, Knowledgeable, very pleasant atmosphere."
Profile photo of Toni Garmong

Toni Garmong

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Garmong
"We have been with State Farm for 25+ years and we found this agent when we moved to GJ. We love this agent and his staff! The Office Manager, Marti is the best, she always handles our needs so quickly and professionally. I highly recommend this agent. You won’t be disappointed. 5 stars"
Profile photo of HZD ASTRO

HZD ASTRO

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HZD ASTRO
"Muy buena atencion al cliente y muy amable siempre ayudandome en todo gracias por sus servicios"
Profile photo of Paul Cain

Paul Cain

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Cain
"I appreciate this office and staff. I am very thankful for all the support and help that Marti Svaldi provides. Highly recommed."
Profile photo of Megan Kay

Megan Kay

November 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Megan Kay
"The women in the office are incredibly rude with poor customer service skills, even from the employees who claim “decades of experience”. Unfortunate experience all around."
Profile photo of erica gonzalez

erica gonzalez

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erica gonzalez
"Very friendly always prompt with quotes"
Profile photo of Jay haralson

Jay haralson

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay haralson
"Adam and his team are the best!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Weber

Jeremiah Weber

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Weber
"Marty and Gloria at State Farm - Adam Hobbs are the best. These two ladies get me the information I need moments after I request it. This branch is professional, prompt, efficient, kind, courteous, and personable. They follow through with requested paperwork and make sure that my business is covered. You guys are awesome. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Jazzy Gonzalez

Jazzy Gonzalez

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazzy Gonzalez
"Recommendation is always given by me! Professional and educated workers here; especially Gloria. She’s who I consult or ask questions regarding my policies. Glad I found this location!"
Profile photo of Brock Feaster

Brock Feaster

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brock Feaster
"Was a great experience easy and fast. Couldn’t get houseboat insurance stopped in and within 30 mins they had me set up. They saved the summer!!!"
Profile photo of Adelina Wilhelm

Adelina Wilhelm

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adelina Wilhelm
"We have been with Adam Hobbs Insurance now for almost 10 years and absolutely love his staff. Their customer service is impeccable. We love our Marti, she is amazing. We would highly recommend Adam Hobbs - State Farm Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of Starla Goodman

Starla Goodman

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Starla Goodman
"I love this office. They know who you are the minute you walk in and you know they will take care of you. They are very knowledgeable and caring."
Profile photo of Tizzy Dietrich

Tizzy Dietrich

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tizzy Dietrich
"I really appreciate each person at Adam Hobbs State Farm. They are knowledgeable and friendly and go the extra mile when dealing with any of our insurance needs. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jasmely Flores

Jasmely Flores

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmely Flores
"she was an amazing angel sent from heaven!! she came to the rescue with my car insurance!! shes like batman and super man😁give emma leon a raise!!"
Profile photo of Guy Koenig

Guy Koenig

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Koenig
"Emma was incredible and very helpful throughout the process of transferring an insurance policy to their office. Definitely recommend her and this office."
Profile photo of Robin Parmenter

Robin Parmenter

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Parmenter
"Mr. Hobbs & Team (Marti) are personable, professional and hands down the most efficient, on-your-side agents I’ve ever had the opportunity to work with. Question, concern, claim- no matter the topic, you are their focus with speed lightening results and responses! Do yourself a favor, join their team!! You will not be disappointed. It’s a worry you can set aside, because they have your back! Compassion and efficiency is their standard!! Thanks Marti!!!! 10 star review from my experience(s) every time!!!"
Profile photo of Savannah Creel

Savannah Creel

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Creel
"Adam Hobbs, State Farm office in grand junction is the best. I was shopping my rates for my home and auto insurance. They saved me so much money. And their office manager is super helpful and funny!"
Profile photo of Kevin H

Kevin H

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin H
"Adam Hobbs is a great agent. Him and those lovely ladies are all very respectful and they all definitely know their stuff. They have always been really on top of all of our policies and have really gone out of their way to help when I needed help. Would definitely recommend this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Hunter2807

Hunter2807

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter2807
"Been dealing with these folks for years, always very attentive and helpful"
Profile photo of Micheal SMITH

Micheal SMITH

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micheal SMITH
"Recomiendo esta aseguransa. Siempre muy atentos"
Profile photo of Manuel Araceli Méndez

Manuel Araceli Méndez

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Araceli Méndez
"I called to get a quote and Emma helped me out. She has an awesome attitude and so respectful. Emma answered all of my questions and explained everything well. Thank you."